Phone: 02392 673778
Fax: 02392 668855

Contacts

Phone number for all contacts in the first instance 02392 673778

If you need us in an emergency please call Roger 07802 265438

Go straight to our Contact Form

Our site and office address: BS Steels Limited, Ackworth Road, Hilsea Industrial Estate, Portsmouth PO3 5NS
Find us on Google Maps

Our office and site are open from 7am to 5pm Monday to Thursday, and 7am to 4.30pm on Fridays. Other times by appointment.

BS Steels Ltd registered office: Cawley Priory, South Pallant, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1SY

Steel stockholding and fabrication services

George Smythgeorge@bssteels.co.uk02392 673778
Courtney Malecourtney@bssteels.co.uk02392 673778
Louise Thewlouise@bssteels.co.uk07825 829616
Louis Robinsonlouis@bssteels.co.uk
Sarah Iqbalsarah@bssteels.co.uk

Design, welding, installation, projects, construction services, highways, engineered solutions, site services, surveys:

Roger Slade – Directorroger.slade@bssteels.co.uk07802 265438
Nicola Williams – Directornicola.williams@bssteels.co.uk07725 626964
Ross Sayers – Site Managerross.sayers182@gmail.com07823 772285
Artur Torres Demello – General ManagerArtur@bssteels.co.uk
Dan Brett – Site Managerdan@bssteels.co.uk07788 405909

Production and Logistics

Louise ThewLouise@bssteels.co.uk07825 829616
Louis RobinsonLouis@bssteels.co.uk

Drawing office (CAD Drawings)

Viorel Catalin BodnariousViorel@bssteels.co.uk
Graham CarterGraham@bssteels.co.uk
Andrew BentleyAndrew@bssteels.co.uk

Commercial & Finance

Jackie Nicholson – DirectorJackie@bssteels.co.uk07729 028009

Company Administration, Health and Safety, ISO/CE/NHSS/Quality assurance

Nicola Williams – DirectorNicola@bssteels.co.uk07725 626964

Works Managers

Richard Allanrichard@bssteels.co.uk07706 080162
Lee Sayerslee@bssteels.co.uk07502 477723

Or use our Contact Form:

We promise that your details will be used only for the purpose of your enquiry and will not be shared with third parties.